Calendar

Download Calendar

2019

April

  • Curriculum Development Day Thursday, April 25

    No day classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS

May

  • Curriculum Development Day Thursday, May 23

    No day classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Memorial Day Monday, May 27

    School Closed.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS

June

  • Curriculum Development Day Thursday, June 13

    No day classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Spring Quarter Ends Thursday, June 20
    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Graduation Thursday, June 20

    Please arrive early, seating is limited.

    • 10:00 am graduation will include programs: Electrical Technology, Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning/Refrigeration Technology, and Information Technology & Communication Systems.
    • 2:00 pm graduation will include programs: Agricultural Equipment Technician, Business Technology & Accounting, Instrumentation & Industrial Automation Technology, Precision Machining & Manufacturing, and Welding Technology.
    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Curriculum Development Day Friday, June 21, through Monday, June 24

    No classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Summer Quarter Begins Tuesday, June 25
    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS

July

August

  • Summer Break Monday, August 5, through Friday, August 16

    No Classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS

September

  • Labor Day Monday, September 2

    School closed.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Summer Quarter Ends Wednesday, September 25
    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Graduation Wednesday, September 25

    10am and 2pm. Programs for each time will be announced closer to the date. Please arrive early, seating is limited.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Curriculum Development Day Thursday, September 26, through Friday, September 27

    No Classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Fall Quarter Begins Monday, September 30
    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS

October

November

  • Veterans Day Monday, November 11

    School closed.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Thanksgiving Break Thursday, November 28, through Friday, November 29

    School closed.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS

December

  • Curriculum Development Day Thursday, December 5

    No day classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Fall Quarter Ends Wednesday, December 18
    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Graduation Wednesday, December 18

    10am and 2pm. Programs for each time will be announced closer to the date. Please arrive early, seating is limited.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Curriculum Development Day Thursday, December 19

    No classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Winter Break Monday, December 23, through Tuesday, December 31

    No classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
Click here for important information about the educational debt, earnings, and completion rates of students who attended Perry Technical Institute.

©2018 Perry Technical Institute Employment Contact Policies

Home

2011 W. Washington Ave Yakima, WA 98903 USA 509-453-0374