Calendar

Click the button(s) below for a downloadable, PDF version of the academic calendars:

2021 Academic Calendar

2021

September

  • Graduation & Summer Quarter End Thursday, September 23
    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Curriculum Development Day Friday, September 24, through Monday, September 27

    No day or night classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Fall Quarter Begins Tuesday, September 28

    Classes start.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS

October

  • Curriculum Development Day Thursday, October 14

    No day classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS

November

  • Veterans Day Observed Thursday, November 11

    School closed.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Curriculum Development Day Friday, November 12

    No night classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Thanksgiving Observed Thursday, November 25, through Friday, November 26

    School closed.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS

December

  • Graduation & Fall Quarter End Wednesday, December 15
    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Curriculum Development Day Thursday, December 16, through Friday, December 17

    No day or night classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Winter Break Monday, December 20, through Friday, December 31

    No classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS

©2021 Perry Technical Institute Careers at Perry Tech Contact Policies

Home

2011 W. Washington Ave Yakima, WA 98903 USA 509-453-0374