Calendar

2017

December

  • Winter Break Monday, December 18, through Monday, January 1
    No classes Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Christmas Monday, December 25, through Monday, January 1

    School Closed

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS

2018

January

  • Winter Quarter begins Tuesday, January 2
    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • New Year, New Career Open House Saturday, January 6

     To register for free, click here.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15

    No Classes, School Closed

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS

February

  • Presidents’ Day Monday, February 19

    No Classes

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS

March

  • Alumni Event in Kennewick Friday, March 2

    Event at Tri-City American’s hockey game. To buy tickets, click here

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Spring Open House Wednesday, March 7

    4:30pm - 7:00pm.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Winter Quarter Ends Wednesday, March 21
    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Graduation Wednesday, March 21

    1:30 pm to 2:30 pm. Please arrive early, seating is limited.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Spring Quarter Begins Monday, March 26
    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS

April

  • Spring Break Monday, April 2, through Friday, April 6

    No Classes

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • FAFSA Night at Perry Tech Wednesday, April 11

    5:00pm- 7:30pm. To register, contact: FinancialAid@perrytech.edu.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Spring Employer Expo Wednesday, April 25

    9:00am- 1:00pm. Alumni are welcome to attend.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS

May

June

  • Spring Quarter Ends Thursday, June 14
    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Graduation Thursday, June 14

    1:30 pm to 2:30 pm. Please arrive early, seating is limited.

     

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS

October

  • Fall Employer Expo Wednesday, October 10

    9:00am- 1:00pm. Alumni are welcome to attend.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS

©2017 Perry Technical Institute Employment Contact Us

Home

2011 W. Washington Ave Yakima, WA 98903 509-453-0374