Calendar

Download Academic Calendar

2020

April

  • Spring Break Monday, April 6, through Friday, April 10

    No Classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS

May

  • Memorial Day Monday, May 25

    School Closed.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS

June

  • Graduation & Spring Quarter Ends Thursday, June 18
    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Curriculum Development Days Friday, June 19, through Tuesday, June 23

    No day or night classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Summer Quarter Begins Wednesday, June 24
    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS

July

  • Independence Day Holiday Observed Thursday, July 2

    No day classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Independence Day Holiday Observed Friday, July 3

    No night classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Summer Preview Open House Wednesday, July 15, 4:30 pm
    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Curriculum Development Day Thursday, July 16

    No day classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Curriculum Development Day Friday, July 17

    No night classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS

August

  • Summer Break Monday, August 3, through Friday, August 14

    No classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS

September

  • Labor Day Monday, September 7

    School Closed.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Fall Open House Saturday, September 19, 10:00 am
    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Graduation & End of Summer Quarter Thursday, September 24

    Please arrive early, seating is limited.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Curriculum Development Day Friday, September 25

    No classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Curriculum Development Day Monday, September 28

    No classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Fall Quarter Begins Tuesday, September 29
    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS

October

  • Curriculum Development Day Friday, October 23

    No classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS

November

  • Veterans Day Observed Wednesday, November 11

    School closed.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Curriculum Development Day Thursday, November 12

    No day classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Curriculum Development Day Friday, November 13

    No night classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Thanksgiving Break Thursday, November 26, through Friday, November 27

    School closed.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS

December

  • Graduation & Fall Quarter End Wednesday, December 16

    Please arrive early, seating is limited.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Curriculum Development Day Thursday, December 17

    No Classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Curriculum Development Day Friday, December 18

    No classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Winter Break Monday, December 21, through Friday, January 1

    No classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
Click here for important information about the educational debt, earnings, and completion rates of students who attended Perry Technical Institute.

©2020 Perry Technical Institute Careers at Perry Tech Contact Policies

Home

2011 W. Washington Ave Yakima, WA 98903 USA 509-453-0374