Calendar

Download Calendar

2019

September

  • Summer Quarter Ends Wednesday, September 25
    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Graduation Wednesday, September 25

    10am graduation: AUTO, ELEC, PRMA, CST, WLD
    2pm graduation: PLMB, INDUS, MAP, MOAC

    Please arrive early, seating is limited.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Curriculum Development Day Thursday, September 26, through Friday, September 27

    No Classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Fall Quarter Begins Monday, September 30
    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS

October

November

  • Financial Aid Night at Perry Tech Wednesday, November 6

    4:30pm- 7:00pm. For questions, please contact: FinancialAid@perrytech.edu.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Veterans Day Monday, November 11

    School closed.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Thanksgiving Break Thursday, November 28, through Friday, November 29

    School closed.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS

December

  • Curriculum Development Day Thursday, December 5

    No day classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Fall Quarter Ends Wednesday, December 18
    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Graduation Wednesday, December 18

    10am and 2pm. Programs for each time will be announced closer to the date. Please arrive early, seating is limited.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Curriculum Development Day Thursday, December 19

    No classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Winter Break Monday, December 23, through Friday, January 3

    No classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS

2020

January

  • New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1

    School Closed.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • End of Winter Break Wednesday, January 1, through Friday, January 3

    No classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Winter Quarter begins Monday, January 6
    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20

    No Classes, School Closed

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS

February

  • Curriculum Development Day Thursday, February 13

    No day classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Presidents’ Day Monday, February 17

    School Closed.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS

March

  • PAC Day - No Day Classes Thursday, March 12
    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Graduation & End of Quarter Wednesday, March 25

    Please arrive early, seating is limited.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Curriculum Development Day Thursday, March 26

    No day classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Spring Quarter Begins Monday, March 30
    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS

April

  • Spring Break Monday, April 6, through Friday, April 10

    No Classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS

May

  • Memorial Day Monday, May 25

    School Closed.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS

June

  • Graduation & Spring Quarter Ends Thursday, June 18
    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Curriculum Development Days Friday, June 19, through Tuesday, June 23

    No day or night classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Summer Quarter Begins Wednesday, June 24
    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS

July

  • Independence Day Holiday Observed Thursday, July 2

    No day classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Independence Day Holiday Observed Friday, July 3

    No night classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Curriculum Development Day Thursday, July 16

    No day classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Curriculum Development Day Friday, July 17

    No night classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS

August

  • Summer Break Monday, August 3, through Friday, August 14

    No classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS

September

  • Labor Day Monday, September 7

    School Closed.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Graduation & End of Summer Quarter Thursday, September 24

    Please arrive early, seating is limited.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Curriculum Development Day Monday, September 28

    No night classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Fall Quarter Begins Tuesday, September 29
    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS

November

  • Veterans Day Observed Wednesday, November 11

    School closed.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Curriculum Development Day Thursday, November 12

    No day classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Curriculum Development Day Friday, November 13

    No night classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Thanksgiving Break Thursday, November 26, through Friday, November 27

    School closed.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS

December

  • Graduation & Fall Quarter End Wednesday, December 16

    Please arrive early, seating is limited.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Curriculum Development Day Thursday, December 17

    No Classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
  • Winter Break Monday, December 21, through Friday, January 1

    No classes.

    Add to Calendar: Google Outlook ICS
Click here for important information about the educational debt, earnings, and completion rates of students who attended Perry Technical Institute.

©2019 Perry Technical Institute Employment Contact Policies

Home

2011 W. Washington Ave Yakima, WA 98903 USA 509-453-0374